Call Us Now: (616) 594-5385

Premier people

Any company can move lots of stuff from one place to another, or store inventory in a big warehouse. Few can do it with a level of accountability that comes with Premier Freight.

Accountability begins with people.

Our team at Premier Freight Management thrives on being trusted partners with our clients, being readily available at any time and identifying the best, most cost-efficient solution for the most complex transportation and warehousing problems.

Premier Freight provides our clients with powerful logistics solutions involving people, technology and location working together to provide integrated, customized, full service supply chain management that meet your exact needs.

mwcc-small tia-small

About Premier Freight

Doug Walcott

President

Premier Freight Management Corp.

Mark Laning and I started Premier Freight with our first delivery more than a decade ago. We already had 25 years of experience in logistics management, and we set ourselves to be a different kind of 3PL. Our mission on that first delivery was exactly the same as it is today: to be the trusted partner in business, to make supply chains the most competitive aspect of business, and to exceed the needs of every customer – every single time.

The driving force behind our company is our commitment to adding value through everything we do to give the very best service available, to meet and exceed your needs, and provide unmatched quality, without question.

Today, the next generation of Walcott’s and Laning’s are taking over from their fathers. Their commitment is unchanged, and they know that now, more than ever, today’s environment is intensely competitive, and all of us are here to serve.

We truly appreciate your consideration of Premier Freight for your transportation and warehousing needs. Our standard “One Touch” shipping solutions provide full shipment visibility and a Product Delivery Guarantee. Your customers are our customers, so if your product doesn’t arrive in the best condition, we will immediately make it right.

These commitments to exceptional value and service are why we are one of the fastest-growing logistics providers in the Midwest.

You have my commitment!

MEET THE TEAM

Doug
Walcott

President
Doug@shippremierfreight.com
Cell: 616-886-4752

Mark
Laning

Sales 
Mark@shippremierfreight.com

Cell: 616-886-4753

Amy Jo
Duzan

LTL and Volume Rate Dispatch
AmyJo@shippremierfreight.com

Shawna
Martin

Jonathan Laning

Vice President Operations
Jonathan@shippremierfreight.com
Cell: 616-262-9583

Kevin
Endline

Warehouse Manager
Kevin@shippremierfreight.com
Cell: 616-848-4219

Jim
Broersma

Company Driver Dispatch
Jim@shippremierfreight.com 

Tim
Mast

Customer Service
Tim@shippremierfreight.com

 

Kyle
Walcott

Vice President Sales
Kyle@shippremierfreight.com
Cell: 616-218-8671

Nick
Brown

Inbound and Outbound Truckload
Nick@shippremierfreight.org

 

Rhonda
Dryfhout

Bill
Vroegop

Sales
Bill@shippremierfreight.com
Cell: 269-370-3432